FlippingBook Online is a subscription-based service. When you sign up you choose
- your FlippingBook Online plan (e.g. Optimal or Advanced);
- the billing period (monthly or yearly), and
- your payment method
You immediately pay the first installment when you sign up. As long as your subscription stays active, your flipbooks are available to your readers, you can create new flipbooks and change existing ones.
Unless you cancel the subscription, we will rebill you automatically on the next billing date. After you cancel your subscription, your account will stay fully active until your paid period ends. When that happens, your account expires. You will no longer be able to manage your flipbooks and your flipbooks will go offline.