Languages natively supported in both Publisher’s interface and publications – FlippingBook Publisher

There are now 17 languages (English, German, French, Italian, Dutch, Spanish, Portuguese, Swedish, Russian, Japanese, Simplified Chinese, Polish, Norwegian, Finnish, Turkish, Hebrew and Arabic) natively supported in both FlippingBook publications. If you do not find your language, you can simply translate a publication yourself.

To change the language of publication tools, you can select from one of the suggested languages. If the language you require is not in the default FlippingBook Publisher settings, then you have an option to translate all the captions manually.

Change Captions

You can translate or rename all the windows, buttons, features and menus in your publication:

  • Share Window
  • Save Window
  • Print Window
  • Top Bar
  • Bottom Menu
  • Search Window
  • Thumbnails Window
  • TOC Window
  • Other Captions

You can also save language settings for the subsequent publications.

drift chat